Get in touch with us

Do you have any question about our cleaning systems? If you need advice or if you simply like to pass on suggestions, we are happy to share our experiences and collected knowledge.
Just contact us via the contact form below.

Find a Vileda Professional contact in your area

We’re available to our customers all around the globe. Just choose your country, put in your postal code and find a Vileda Professional contact .

Pauline Cribb

National Account Manager
Scotland and NI

+44 7831 431711 pauline.cribb@fhp-ww.com

John Wilson

National Sales Manager
North East England and Yorkshire

+44 7712 792159 john.wilson@fhp-ww.com

David Radford

Area Sales Manager
Midlands and East of England

+44 7770 948732 david.radford@fhp-ww.com

Gordon Ross

National Account Manager
Distribution UK

+44 7770 948744 gordon.ross@fhp-ww.com

Julie Kennedy

National Account Manager 
FM and Contract Cleaning UK

+44 7770 948736 julie.kennedy@fhp-ww.com

Angelica Timblick

Area Sales Manager
London and South East


John Whalley

Area Sales Manager
North West England and North Wales

+44 7770 948750 john.whalley@fhp-ww.com

Kathryn Everleigh

Area Sales Manager
South West and Wales

+44 7393 014425 kathryn.cooper@fhp-ww.com

Paul Lambert

National Account Manager
Healthcare & Distribution UK

+44 7710 575290 paul.lambert@fhp-ww.com

Vileda House

Vileda House
2 Chichester Street
Rochdale
OL16 2AX
United Kingdom

+44 1706 759597 vileda.uk@fhp-ww.com

Customer Services


phone: +44 1706 751667
phone: +44 1706 751676